Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EMERAUDE VALENCIANO

EMERAUDE VALENCIANO

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EMERAUDE VALENCIANO
"I’ve had various insurance companies & the service with this team is truly the best! It’s an easy relationship - they know my family well & has assisted us through times where we really needed them. You get customized service rather than someone new each time you call. They are friendly, always available to answer questions, concerns. Service like this is rare in today’s marketplace!"
Profile photo of DORENE Gomez

DORENE Gomez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DORENE Gomez
"We originally signed up for State Farm with an agent in Anaheim, CA; however after multiple interactions with Jarrett’s office, we asked to have our agent transferred. We recently went through an unfortunate situation where we had an accident and had the claim ongoing for almost a year. Jackie Cave was so helpful and kept us informed through the whole process. She reassured us State Farm would take care of it and would keep us informed. After all the stress the claim was settled. We are grateful with Jackie and the team for keeping us in the loop the whole time especially with something we had never experienced before. I recommend State Farm in general and this location. We are thankful to have an agent we can trust."
Profile photo of Jesus Garcia

Jesus Garcia

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Garcia
"Jarrett and his team have been very profesional and informative. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Mila Baez

Mila Baez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Baez
"Always a pleasure working with you and your team!!!"
Profile photo of Stephan Yang

Stephan Yang

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Yang
"Amazing agent and absolute pleasure in working with! Everything was communicated and delivered in a timely manner without any confusion (which was my biggest complaint with the last person that I had worked with). Thank you Jarrett and thanks for a being a "good neighbor"!"
Profile photo of nathan jurgenson

nathan jurgenson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan jurgenson
"wonderful job helping me both get better coverage and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Diana Reynolds

Diana Reynolds

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Reynolds
"Jarrett is absolutely amazing. He has been so incredibly helpful with all of our State Farm profiles. He is so well versed and very knowledgeable about each policy. If anyone is in search of a new insurance agent, Jarrett is your man! Thanks again Jarrett for making everything easy & simple."
Profile photo of Cameron Rohn

Cameron Rohn

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Rohn
"Great Agent! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Highly recommend to everyone! Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Rich Lira

Rich Lira

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lira
"Jarrett was the absolute best when quoting my home and auto insurance! Great communication through the whole process. I even sent my in-laws his way... Great guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Cortez

Lawrence Cortez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Cortez
"Mr Bayless was quick to review my needs and provide the best options for my family. Truly a “good neighbor” as he worked with us with integrity. Highly recommend his services as I have already referred my relatives."
Profile photo of joshua lakey

joshua lakey

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua lakey
"Jarrett and his team are outstanding agents! The most helpful and friendliest agents I have ever done business with."
Profile photo of Norma P. Mejia

Norma P. Mejia

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma P. Mejia
"Best service & prices..."
Profile photo of Angela Mannara

Angela Mannara

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mannara
"Always the best"
Profile photo of Cynthia Lansford

Cynthia Lansford

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Lansford
"FLAT OUT THE BEST SERVICE EVER! Had AAA...they let me down several times...got a quote...State Farm beat AAA...Been with Bayless for a few years..many auto changes...always there and get the job done!"
Profile photo of Bruce Cacciapaglia

Bruce Cacciapaglia

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Cacciapaglia
"One of the best State Farm agents in Southern California"
Profile photo of robert w murray

robert w murray

July 8, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by robert w murray
"Jarrett Bayless is a professional, very helpful, and considerate. go see Jarrett!!! Walter's Mercedes Benz, Duke Truong"